Writing stuff

Doing something new everyday 2014 – Cooking

I’m trying to get out of this rut of doing the same old things and cane across other people who try new to them things every day. Today I wanted to make a from scratch desert or cake. A few days ago I tried out a doughnut recipe and it came out great, so much so that I wondered what I ever saw in store bought. Yesterday I made a mango and papaya smoothie, never having had tried a papaya before.

Today I will be making something for dinner that I usually make out of a box.

Leave a Reply

